Bloggled

Just got round to sorting out my website and pulling all the different aspects of me online into one manageable chain of links. www.Nice-Cuppa-Tea.co.uk is now the starting place to access my Blog (Which is the blog I will be using now), Portfolio, CV, etc. So whats new? Well I have finally got a proper desk sorted where my mini mac can sit along with its two screens and my Ubuntu PC, so basically a proper workstation so I can get back into the game.

Please excuse my website for a while, the portfolio section I want to do in Flash so it may take a while before you see anything. On the technology front I was glad to catch Apple’s latest keynote yesterday, the introduction of iLife 11 seems amazing, they demonstrated changes they have made to iPhoto, iMovie and most impressively GarageBand. With the latest update your band can have no Rhythm what so ever and still create perfect tracks!

2 Responses

  1. Love the work station and nice touch with the I love tea mug. The site looks cool as well, nice clean design.

  2. Thanks, although this site isn’t directly about tea now I still want a few hints to its illustrious past.

Leave a Reply

